Craig Silvey in Conversation with James Roy

Join bestselling author Craig Silvey as he speaks with author James Roy about his new book, “Runt”.

"Runt" is a heart-warming, funny, beautifully told story in the tradition of "Babe", and "The Castle". A new book by Craig Silvey is a publishing occasion, and "Runt" is truly something special. After difficult years, "Runt" is the heart-warming story of triumph and resilience we all need. It’s a story about persevering despite the odds. A story for the underdogs and outsiders. In the great Silvey tradition, "Runt" is also a hijinks, rollicking adventure the whole family will enjoy.

Tickets are $10. Bookings are essential. Register with The Joan to secure your spot.

Copy provided by The Joan.

Dates & Times

Starts: 17 October 2022 - 06:30 PM
Ends: 17 October 2022 - 07:30 PM

Location

Q Theatre at The Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre
597 High Street
Penrith NSW 2750