Councillor	Return Period	Date Lodged	Page Number
Councillor Aaron Duke	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	28 September 2020	1 – 9
Councillor Bernard Bratusa	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	22 September 2020	10 – 18
Councillor Brian Cartwright	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	10 August 2020	19 – 27
Councillor Greg Davies	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	4 August 2020	28 – 36
Councillor Jim Aitken OAM	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	28 September 2020	37 – 48
Councillor John Thain	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	30 September 2020	49 – 57
Councillor Karen McKeown OAM	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	19 August 2020	58 – 65
Councillor Kath Presdee	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	20 August 2020	66 – 74
Councillor Kevin Crameri OAM	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	10 August 2020	75 – 83
Councillor Marcus Cornish	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	22 September 2020	84 – 92
Councillor Mark Davies	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	28 September 2020	93 – 101
Councillor Robin Cook	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	10 August 2020	102 – 110
Councillor Ross Fowler OAM	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	31 August 2020	111 – 121
Councillor Todd Carney	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	12 August 2020	122 – 130
Councillor Tricia Hitchen	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	15 September 2020	131 – 139

## The following Clause 4.21 (b) returns have been lodged:

Name	Position Title	Return Period	Date Lodged	Page Number
Adam Wilkinson	Engineering Services Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	25 August 2020	1 – 10
Andrew Moore	Director – Corporate Services	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	24 August 2020	11 – 20
Andrew Robinson	Community Facilities and Recreation Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	18 August 2020	21 – 30
Brian Steffen	Director – City Services	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	7 August 2020	31 – 38
Carlie Ryan	City Deals Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	6 August 2020	39 – 46
David Parry	Customer Experience Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	28 September 2020	47 – 55
Glenn McCarthy	Governance Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	24 August 2020	56 – 64
Gowry Gowrythasan	Acting Manager Civil Works, Workshop and Fleet	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	24 August 2020	65 – 74

	Operations			
Greg McCarthy	Environmental Health & Compliance Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	5 August 2020	75 – 84
Jade Bradbury	Children's Services Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	7 August 2020	85 – 93
Jane Howard	ICT Operations Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	5 August 2020	94 – 102
Jeni Pollard	City Activation, Community and Place Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	28 September 2020	103 – 11
Johannes Meijer	City Assets Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	5 August 2020	112 – 120
John Gordon	City Presentation Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	10 August 2020	121 – 129
Joshua Fayle	Acting People and Culture Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	5 August 2020	130 – 138
Kylie Powell	Director – City Futures	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	2 September 2020	139 – 147
Linda Ross	Manager - People and Children	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	12 August 2020	148 – 156
Matthew Bullivant	Legal Services Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	6 August 2020	157 – 165
Michael Jackson	Design & Projects Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	5 August 2020	166 – 174
Natasha Borgia	City Planning Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	28 August 2020	175 – 184
Nathan Burbridge	Economic Initiatives Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	4 September 2020	185 – 194
Nathan Ritchie	Property Development Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	29 September 2020	195 – 203
Neil Farquharson	Financial Services Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	27 August 2020	204 – 213
Peter Wood	Development Services Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	28 August 2020	214 – 223
Rebecca Hackney	Communications Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	5 August 2020	224 – 232
Sandy Davies	Director - Community and People	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	22 September 2020	233 – 241
Sarah Dean	Library Services Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	5 August 2020	242 – 250
Stephen Britten	Chief Governance Officer	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	5 August 2020	251 – 260
Tracy Chalk	Waste & Resource Recovery Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	28 September 2020	261 – 269
Warwick Winn	General Manager	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	16 September 2020	270 – 278
Wayne Mitchell	Director – Development and Regulatory Services	01 July 2019 – 30 June 2020	25 August 2020	279 – 287

The following Clause 4.21 (a) first returns have been lodged:

Name	Position Title	Start Date	Date Lodged	Page number
Jacklin Abdel Messih	Business Transformation Manager	1 July 2020	10 August 2020	1 – 10
Kamil Janji	Acting Business Transformation Manager	1 July 2020	25 September 2020	11 – 19
Rob Tweddle	Manager - Ripples	1 July 2020	05 August 2020	20 – 28
	ve returns: <u>https://www.penrithcity.ns</u> irst pecuniary interest returns as a		0 oct.pdf	